Safely send photos and videos only once whatsapp
Everyone knows that WhatsApp does different things to increase user’s privacy. A few days ago things like Dissappier Chats were introduced. So now there is another way to send photos as well as videos like this.
What happens here is that when a message like that comes up we can only see it the first time we open it. When I try to open that message again it will not open. It has been notified that it has been opened before.
Also, if you are using this feature for the first time, you will get a notification like this when sending and receiving a message. At the bottom left is the notification that comes when a message like that comes to the road first. On the right side is the notification that comes when you send a message like that for the first time.
But one might ask if taking a screenshot is over. Then someone else might say that a video can be used as a screen recorder. Sound record or not. Ask yourself the answers. Because WhatsApp itself has told us that they can be like that in the notification that comes when you send a message.
You can send this message to anyone by clicking on the green dot (1) on the left side of the button to send the message. If someone can’t do it, try updating WhatsApp.